[Skip to Content]

Education & Training Department

Alex Tytko
Head of Education and Training
T. 020 3770 5338
E. alex.tytko@rcophth.ac.uk
Education Committee
Training Committee
Equivalence of Training/Certificate of confirming Eligibility for Specialist Registration (CESR)
E-Learning
Vanna Fadda
Deputy Head of Education and Training
T. 020 3770 5340
E. vanna.fadda@rcophth.ac.uk
E. training@rcophth.ac.uk
E. otg@rcophth.ac.uk
Award of the CCT and CESR (CP)
OST Curriculum Sub-committee
Quality of Assessment Sub-committee
Enrolment / General training advice
Helen Sonderegger
Ophthalmology Common Clinical Competency Framework Project Manager
T. 020 3770 5334
E. helen.sonderegger@rcophth.ac.uk
OCCCF
Daniah Ahmed
Education and Training Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5354
E.daniah.ahmed@rcophth.ac.uk
E. equivalence@rcophth.ac.uk  
Certificate of confirming Eligibility for Specialist Registration (CESR)
Dual Sponsorship and MTI Schemes
Evaluation of Training Sub-committee
Tanna Hawkins
Education and Training Co-ordinator (Skills)
T. 020 3770 5359
E.tanna.hawkins@rcophth.ac.uk
E. skills.centre@rcophth.ac.uk
Skills Centre
Curriculum-Based Courses
Training the Trainers
Hiring of the Skills Centre
Simulator Bookings
Jack Merry
Education and Training Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5342
E. jack.merry@rcophth.ac.uk
E. portfolio@rcophth.ac.uk
E. cpd@rcophth.ac.uk 
e-Portfolio
CPD
OTG
OTG Symposium
Gareth Brennan
Education and Training Administrator
T. 020 3770 5341
E.gareth.brennan@rcophth.ac.uk
E. education@rcophth.ac.uk
Awards and  Scholarships
Regional Education Advisers
College Tutors
Education Courses