[Skip to Content]

Education & Training Department

Alex Tytko
Head of Education and Training
T. 020 3770 5338
E. alex.tytko@rcophth.ac.uk
Education Committee
Training Committee
Equivalence of Training/Certificate of confirming Eligibility for Specialist Registration (CESR)
E-Learning
Vanna Fadda
Deputy Head of Education and Training
T. 020 3770 5340
E. vanna.fadda@rcophth.ac.uk
E. training@rcophth.ac.uk
E. otg@rcophth.ac.uk
Award of the CCT and CESR (CP)
OST Curriculum Sub-committee
Quality of Assessment Sub-committee
General training advice
Daniah Ahmed
Education and Training Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5354
E.daniah.ahmed@rcophth.ac.uk
E. equivalence@rcophth.ac.uk  
Certificate of confirming Eligibility for Specialist Registration (CESR)
Dual Sponsorship and MTI Schemes
Evaluation of Training Sub-committee
Steve Bold
Education and Training Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5342
E. steve.bold@rcophth.ac.uk
E. portfolio@rcophth.ac.uk
E. cpd@rcophth.ac.uk
e-Portfolio
CPD
Trainee / ARCP records
Ophthalmologists in Training (OTG)
Recruitment Sub-committee
Tanna Hawkins
Education and Training Administrator
T. 020 3770 5359
E.tanna.hawkins@rcophth.ac.uk
E. education@rcophth.ac.uk
Awards and Scholarships
College Tutor appointments
Regional Education Adviser appointments
Luke Cliff
Education and TraIning Co-odinator
T. 020 3770 5341
E. luke.cliff@rcophth.ac.uk
E. Skills.centre@rcophth.ac.uk
Skills Courses
OTG Symposium
Curriculum-Based Courses
Training the Trainers
Hiring of the Skills Centre
Simulator Bookings