[Skip to Content]

Finance and Operations Department

Thandi Mtetwa
Head of Finance and Operations
T. 020 3770 5324
E. thandi.mtetwa@rcophth.ac.uk
Finance and budgets
Facilities
IT
Membership
Human Resources
Sara Davey
Deputy Head of Finance and Operations & IT Manager
T. 020 3770 5325
E. sara.davey@rcophth.ac.uk
ICT
CRM
Membership
Finance Committee
Honorary Secretary
Jenny Henry
Finance Assistant
T. 020 3770 5326
E. finance.assistant@rcophth.ac.uk
Invoicing and payment
Suppliers
Beverley Russell
Membership Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5353
E. membership@rcophth.ac.uk
Membership subscriptions
Membership database amendments
Applications for Membership
Elections
Paul Heading
Facilities and Corporate Services Manager
T. 020 3770 5346
E. paul.heading@rcophth.ac.uk
Facilities Management
Venue Hire
Audio Visual
Karen Taylor
Principal Receptionist
T. 020 7935 0702
E. reception@rcophth.ac.uk
Reception (morning)
Venue Hire inquiries
Mica Dickson
Afternoon Receptionist
T. 020 7935 0702
E. reception@rcophth.ac.uk
Reception (afternoon)
Venue Hire inquiries