[Skip to Content]

Professional Support

Beth Barnes
Head of Department
T. 020 3770 5328 E. beth.barnes@rcophth.ac.uk Professional Standards and Scientific Committees
Guidelines
Revalidation
Invited Service Reviews
Commissioning
Julie Hodgkinson
Events Manager
T. 020 3770 5329
E. julie.hodgkinson@rcophth.ac.uk
Annual Congress
Seminars
Jack Bellamy
Events and Admin Assistant
T. 020 3770 5336
E. jack.bellamy@rcophth.ac.uk
Annual Congress
Seminars
Barny Foot
British Ophthalmological Surveillance Unit (BOSU)
T. 020 3770 5332 E. barny.foot@rcophth.ac.uk British Ophthalmological Surveillance Unit (BOSU)
Steve Beet
Editorial Assistant, Eye
E. eye@rcophth.ac.uk Eye Journal
Karla West
Professional Standards Administrator
T. 020 3770 5331 E. psassistant@rcophth.ac.uk Advisory Appointment Committees
General Information on Department Committees
Martina Olaitan
Project Support Officer – National Ophthalmology Audit (NOD)
T. 020 3770 5347
E. martina.olaitan@rcophth.ac.uk                               
National Ophthalmology Audit