[Skip to Content]

Professional Support

Beth Barnes
Head of Department
T. 020 3770 5328 E. [email protected] Professional Standards and Scientific Committees
Invited Service Reviews
Julie Hodgkinson
Events Manager
T. 020 3770 5329
E. [email protected]
Annual Congress
Barny Foot
British Ophthalmological Surveillance Unit (BOSU)
T. 020 3770 5332 E. [email protected] British Ophthalmological Surveillance Unit (BOSU)
Steve Beet
Editorial Assistant, Eye
E. [email protected] Eye Journal
Karla West
Professional Standards Administrator
T. 020 3770 5331 E. [email protected] Advisory Appointment Committees
General Information on Department Committees
Martina Olaitan
Project Support Officer – National Ophthalmology Audit (NOD)
T. 020 3770 5347
E. [email protected]                               
National Ophthalmology Audit