Visit COVID-19 resources

[Skip to Content]

Council members

RCOphth Council

  Bernard Chang  President Declan Flanagan Vice President Policy & Communications Manoj Parulekar Joint Honorary Secretary Chris Lu Honorary Treasurer Bill Newman Chair Professional Standards Sobha Sivaprasad Chair Scientific Chair Education Garry Shuttleworth Chair Examinations Co-opted members Dipen Boghani Chair SAS Sunil Mamtora Chair Ophthalmologists in Training     Matt Broom Chair of Lay Advisory