Visit COVID-19 resources

[Skip to Content]

education and training

Education Committee

The Education Committee of The Royal College of Ophthalmologists is currently chaired by Miss Melanie Corbett. It is made up of College Officers, the Lead Postgraduate Dean, a trainee representative, Council Members, and other Fellows of the College (by secondment). There are several standing sub-committees and groups working under the auspices of the Education Committee.