Regional Education Advisors - Feb 2020	
Scotland North (Aberdeen)	Mr Vijay Hegde
Scotland West (Glasgow)	Dr Douglas Lyall
Scotland East (Dundee)	Dr Stewart Gillan
Scotland South East (Edinburgh)	Dr Ashish Agrawal
North Western	Mrs Mey Mohan
Northern	Mrs Daniela Vaideanu-Collins
Mersey	Mr Austin McCormick
Yorkshire and Humberside (North)	Miss Carolyn Atherley
Yorkshire and Humberside (South)	Ms Zanna Currie
Northern Ireland	Mr Richard Best
Wales	Mr Gwyn Williams
West Midlands	Mrs Rina Bhatt
East Midlands (North)	Mr Ravi Gandhewar
East Midlands (South)	Mrs Antonella Berry-Brincat
Oxford	Mr Gurjeet Jutley
East of England (East Anglia)	Ms Fariha Shafi
South Western (Peninsula)	Mr S Vasant Raman
South West (Severn)	Ms Rebecca Ford
Wessex	Miss Doreen Khan-Lim
North West Thames	Miss Rahila Zakir
North East Thames	Dr Poorna Abeysiri (finishing)
South West Thames	Ms Andrena McElvanney (end of term)
South East Thames	Mr Shahram Kashani (end of term)
Moorfields	Mr Paul Sullivan