Awards & Prizes Reports

Read the reports from previous successful applicants and hear what they achieved with their awards and prizes.

Awards, Prizes & Scholarships Winners

2022 Winners

2020 & 2021 Winners

2018 Winners

2017 Winners

2016 Winners

Essay Prize for Foundation Doctors

The winners of the competition are expected to provide the full text of their essay for publication on the College website. You can read these below.


The College is pleased to announce the winners of the 2023 Essay Prize for Foundation Doctors:

1st place: Dr Isabel Bunola-Hadfield

2nd place: Dr Arun Thirunavukarasu

3rd place: Dr Shaswath Ganapathi

Their essays will be available to read here shortly.